Halbestyrelsen:

Formand:

Susanne Rishøj Andersen

Telefon: 23 26 68 14

Mail:

susanne@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Næst-formand:

Lis Olesen

Telefon: 98 86 16 49 / 22 55 71 75

Mail:

lis@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Kassere:

Helene Fabricius

Telefon: 21 82 36 82

Mail:

helene@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Sekretær:

Susanne Lund

Telefon: 87 98 94 26 / 25 38 93 97

Mail:

lund@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Medlem:

Kim Larsen

Telefon: 40 53 03 80

Mail:

kim@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Medlem:

Flemming Christensen

Telefon: 28 50 71 67

Mail:

flemming@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Medlem:

Brian Sørensen

Telefon: 21 91 17 36

Mail:

brian@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Medlem:

Lone Birkmose Lex

Telefon: 61 35 88 01

Mail:

lone@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Medlem:

Morgens Dorf

Telefon: 22 58 47 88

Mail:

dorf@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Service assistent:

Allan Bang Jensen

Telefon: 25 53 40 97

Mail:

allan@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk

Kontakt os her:

 
 
 

Formand FIF:

Annette Larsen

Telefon: 40 96 24 12

Mail:

annette-fif@flauenskjoldhalogidraet.dk