Opdateret d.19/09-18

Hovedbestyrelsen:

Anette Larsen

Ingeborg Skeelsvej 34

40 96 24 12

anettetorben@flauenskjoldnet.dk

Berit Rosenkilde

Stygge Krumpens vej 3

61 38 83 93

jberit@hotmail.com

Kirsten Kristensen

J.P.Jensensvej 9

98 86 11 36 / 22 43 84 35

bk.christensen@mail.tele.dk

Økonomiudvalget:

Mikkel Andersen

Aalborgvej 613 st.tv

23 82 31 12

mta-3112@hotmail.com

Helle Neergaard

Rolighedsvej 1

28 20 88 42

neergaard@familie.tele.dk

Sportsudvalget:

Charlotte Østergaard (Håndbold)

Aalborgvej 574

24 42 40 38

charlottefoo@live.dk

Heidi Jørgensen (håndbold)

Pulsen 1

40 77 81 11

heidi.pulsen@post.tele.dk

Mikkel Rishøj (Håndbold)

 

22 49 47 49

 

Pernille Birch (håndbold)

 

 

 

Thomas Larsen (Fodbold ungdom)

Bettebyvej 12

31 15 77 81

thomasl1978@gmail.com

Sune Falden (Fodbold Senior)

Rosenvænget 20, Klokkeholm

30 63 40 64

sunefalden@gmail.com

Sponsorudvalget:

Jeanette Tøttrup

 

28 70 84 87

jeanettetoettrup@gmail.com

Ditte Kragh Hansen

 

31 71 73 12

dittekragh1@hotmail.com

Marie Christiansen

Gyldenstjernevej 4

24 41 14 82

marie@mil.dk

Peter Kristensen

Lodbjergsvej 1

29 72 02 43

peter@endelt.dk

Aktivitetsudvalget:

Christina Hansen

Aalborgvej 617

28 90 02 96

chriztina_hanzen@hotmail.com

Carsten Larsen

Aalborgvej 688

98 86 13 49 / 40 33 43 49

lonelarsen1967@hotmail.com

Heidi Rosenkilde

Ingeborg Skeels vej 11

42 30 16 14

heiditroelsgaard77@hotmail.com

Stadionforvalter:

Henning Haslund

 

23 47 11 32

 

Knud Erik Jensen

 

98 86 15 63

 

Halforvalter:

Allan Bang

 

25 53 40 97